Home   Contact

Affiliated and Allied Groups

For information on Affiliated and Allied Groups, please click here.

Membership applications may be found by clicking on each group’s name (where applicable).

Arkansas Association for Healthcare Engineering, Inc. (AAHE)
Neil Gaiser, Administrative Director of Facilities, President
CHI St. Vincent

Arkansas Association for Healthcare Quality (AAHQ)
Connie Taylor, President
White County Medical Center

Arkansas Association for Medical Staff Services (ArkAMSS)
Karen Weido, President
Magnolia Regional Medical Center

Arkansas Association of Hospital Trustees (AAHT)
Molly Burns, President
Magnolia Regional Medical Center

Arkansas Healthcare Human Resources Association (AHHRA)
Richard Tyler, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President
Conway Regional Health System

Arkansas Health Executives Forum (AHEF)
Michael Givens, FACHE, President
St. Bernards Medical Center

Arkansas Hospital Auxiliary Association (AHAA)
Margaret Underwood, President
North Arkansas Regional Medical Center

Arkansas Organization for Nurse Executives (ArONE)
Louise Hickman, RN, BSN, MA, CLNC, President
Jefferson Regional Medical Center

Arkansas Society for Directors of Volunteer Services (ASDVS)
Holli Oliver, President
Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas

Arkansas Social Workers in Health Care (ASWHC)
Elizabeth Lees, LPC, LSW, President
Medical Center of South Arkansas

Arkansas Society for Healthcare Marketing & Public Relations (ASHM&PR)
Bruce Trimble, MA, APR, President
The BridgeWay

Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA)
Bryan Jackson, President
Jefferson Regional Medical Center

Society for Arkansas Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Management (SAHPMM)
Dave Ripa, CMRP, President
UAMS Medical Center

Virtual Tradeshow | Annual Meeting | FAQ | Sitemap