Home   Contact

AHA Staff

Nikki Wallace, BSN, RN

Quality Specialist
nwallace@arkhospitals.org

Romeeka Taylor

Director of Educational Operations
rtaylor@arkhospitals.org

Liz Carder

Administrative Assistant AHA Services, Inc.
lcarder@arkhospitals.org

Amber Estrada

Administrative Assistant & Webmaster
aestrada@arkhospitals.org

Anna Sroczynski

Administrative Assistant
asroczynski@arkhospitals.org

Cindy Harris

Administrative Assistant
charris@arkhospitals.org

Kathy Wewers

Receptionist
kwewers@arkhospitals.org

Page 2 of 212

Virtual Tradeshow | Annual Meeting | FAQ | Sitemap